Just how to Delete a Dropbox Account. Dropbox Company group admins

Just how to Delete a Dropbox Account. Dropbox Company group admins

Deleting your Dropbox account deletes your information from dropbox and unlinks your devices from Dropbox. Once you delete your Dropbox account:

  • Any computer systems, phones, and tablets associated with your account end syncing
  • You can’t access your account on dropbox
  • You cannot modify files in provided files
  • Your files remain in the Dropbox folder on your pc
  • Files you shared in provided files continue to be open to folder members
  • Your files are deleted from Dropbox servers

Dropbox Fundamental, Plus, Family, and Expert users

  1. Indication in to dropbox .
  2. Click your avatar (profile photo or initials) when you look at the top right part.Continue reading